Kraaft Shaak

Who is Kraaft Shaak?


On this page you can find more information about Kraaft Shaak. This page is based on Kraaft Shaak's online informations. You can find information such as birth date, place of residence, phone number, address, instagram and other social media accounts on Kraaft Shaak's page.

We help you find your crafty bone. Welcome to the Kraaft Shaak.  

A fun and inspiring place to help you find your crafty bone. We offer live shows every week where we explore the world of crafting together.  Think of it as a place to grab a cup of Joe with a friend and just chat while we create something wonderful together.

We have a lot we offer now: 
Kraaft It LIVE! shows each Tuesday Noon Mountain Time (11 am PST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST) I make a lot of mistakes ON CAMERA.  You will never see "the perfect crafter" here!

Monday Meanderings - a vlog that allows us to have a chat and not take time away from the live crafting show.

This & That Thursdays - not everyone has time for the live show so we created these little snippets of video to get you through the process in a quick manner.  A little bit of THIS and whole lot of THAT each Thursday.

We have a STORE too - a spot where we cater to our Kraafters Kommunity members and what they want us to carry.  We offer the things you normally do not find in the regular craft stores.  You can also get your hands on one of a kind handmade gifts by Heather Kraafter.

We also offer weekly inspiration with our Word Of Inspiration Wednesday #WOIW  

A monthly Kraafters Challenge is available for anyone who needs a push in the right "kraafty" direction.

So come on in and enjoy the inspiration and who knows, you may even meet a new life long friend.

Owned and operated by - Heather Kraafter - follow me and find out more about WHO I am!
I love to customize wedding gifts, anniversary gifts and all party favors for all ages.  Just ask me, I will probably make it for you!


About Kraaft Shaak

  • Birthday:
  • E-Mail: [email protected]
  • Phone Number: *** - **82356 -
  • Place Lived: Vitória da Conquista - Espírito Santo - Brazil
  • School:
  • Job:
Free VPN Download!
Kraaft Shaak picture, photo
447 Following
551 Followers
324 Trends
483826 Popularity
start your business

Kraaft Shaak Similar People